DIRECTORIO GENERAL

Parque de Macul No. 155
Fracc. Colinas del Parque
San Luis Potosí, S.L.P. 78299
Tel. (444) 8 11 01 01

 

fecha ultima modificacion: 04/Julio/2016

Nombre

Extensión

Departamento

Observaciones

Aguilera Ontiveros Antonio 6115 Investigación / Programa Estudios Políticos e Internacionales aaguilera@colsan.edu.mx
Alanis Enciso Fernando Saúl 6324 Investigación / Programa Historia falanis@colsan.edu.mx
Alvarado Solís Neyra Patricia 6237 Investigación / Programa Estudios Antropológicos nalvarado@colsan.edu.mx
Álvarez Colunga Marcela del Carmen 8442 Recursos Humanos malvarez@colsan.edu.mx
Anzaldo Montoya Mónica 3033 Vinculación manzaldo@colsan.edu.mx
Ávila Méndez Agustín 6330 Investigación / Programa Agua y Sociedad aavila@colsan.edu.mx
Betancourt Robles José Ignacio 6215 Investigación / Programa Estudios Literarios ibetancourt@colsan.edu.mx
Borjas García Hugo Alejandro 6134 Investigación / Programa Estudios Políticos e Internacionales hborjas@colsan.edu.mx
Cajero Vazquez Antonio 4120 Investigación / Programa Estudios Literarios acajero@colsan.edu.mx
Calvillo Unna Tomás Javier 6201 Investigación / Programa Estudios Políticos e Internacionales tcalvillo@colsan.edu.mx
Camacho Altamirano Hortensia 6227 Investigación / Programa Estudios Antropológicos hcamacho@colsan.edu.mx
Cañedo Gamboa Sergio Alejandro 6331 Investigación / Programa Historia scanedo@colsan.edu.mx
Carranza Vera Claudia Verónica 3030 Secretaría Académica ccarranza@colsan.edu.mx
Carregha Lamadrid María de la Luz 6340 Investigación / Programa Historia lcarregha@colsan.edu.mx
Carreón Matus Hilda Liliana 7011 Biblioteca lcarreon@colsan.edu.mx
Castillo Martínez Alejandra 7015 Biblioteca acastillo@colsan.edu.mx
Castillo Mota Sandra 8451 Recursos Materiales y Servicios scastillo@colsan.edu.mx
Castro Prado José Luis 7012 Biblioteca jcastro@colsan.edu.mx
Chavarín González Marco Antonio 4113 Investigación/Programa Estudios Literarios mchavarin@colsan.edu.mx
Chávez Hernández Juan de Dios 8423 Presupuesto y Finanzas jchavez@colsan.edu.mx
Chávez Segura Alejandro 4214 Investigación achavez@colsan.edu.mx
Chiquito Martínez Imelda 8422 Presupuesto y Finanzas ichiquito@colsan.edu.mx
Contreras Alcántara Javier 6137 Investigación / Programa Estudios Políticos e Internacionales jcontreras@colsan.edu.mx
Contreras Manrique Julio César 6144 Investigación / Programa Estudios Políticos e Internacionales ccontreras@colsan.edu.mx
Corral Bustos Adriana 6314 Investigación / Programa Historia acorral@colsan.edu.mx
Costero Garbarino María Cecilia 6140 Investigación / Programa Estudios Políticos e Internacionales ccostero@colsan.edu.mx
Cruz Ceballos Virginia 7016 Biblioteca vcruz@colsan.edu.mx
Cruz Martínez Lucía del Carmen 4121 Recepción lcruz@colsan.edu.mx
Cuadra Montiel Héctor 4117 Investigación / Programa Estudios Políticos e Internacionales hcuadra@colsan.edu.mx
Dardón Hernández Jesús Humberto 8410 Secretaría General s.general@colsan.edu.mx
Dávalos Aguilar Jesús Ricardo 8314 Unidad de Tecnologías de la Información jdavalos@colsan.edu.mx
Del Rio Koerber Adriana 8331 Publicaciones ario@colsan.edu.mx
Díaz Organis Jessica 3032 Secretaría Académica jdiaz@colsan.edu.mx
Elías Hernández Berenice 6230 Secretaría Académica / Coordinaciones Programas belias@colsan.edu.mx
Fajardo Santana Horacia 6221 Investigación / Programa Estudios Antropológicos hfajardo@colsan.edu.mx
Gallegos Mendoza Pedro Alberto 8332 Publicaciones pgallegos@colsan.edu.mx
Gámez Rodríguez Moisés 6321 Investigación / Programa Historia mgamez@colsan.edu.mx
García Martínez Pedro Antonio 4122 Investigación / Programa Estudios Políticos e Internacionales pgarcia@colsan.edu.mx
García Pérez Judith Esther 8452 Recursos Materiales y Servicios jgarcia@colsan.edu.mx
García Vázquez Rocío 8240 Órgano Interno de Control rgarcia@colsan.edu.mx
Gauna González Norma Raquel 7010 Biblioteca ngauna@colsan.edu.mx
Gómez Ochoa Sandra Jessica 8612 Archivo sgomez@colsan.edu.mx
González Martínez Luz Irene 8450 Recursos Materiales y Servicios lgonzalez@colsan.edu.mx
Gutiérrez del Ángel Arturo Humberto 6234 Investigación / Programa Estudios Antropológicos hgutierrez@colsan.edu.mx
Gutiérrez Rivas Ana María Graciela 6348 Investigación / Programa Historia agutierrez@colsan.edu.mx
Guzmán Chávez Mauricio Genet 6245 Investigación / Programa Estudios Antropológicos mguzman@colsan.edu.mx
Hernández Soubervielle José Armando 5307 Investigación / Programa Historia ahernandez@colsan.edu.mx
Hernández Suárez Cleotilde 6338 Investigación / Programa Agua y Sociedad chernandez@colsan.edu.mx
Herrera Patiño Jorge 8330 Publicaciones jherrera@colsan.edu.mx
Juache Castilleja Lidia 8320 Difusión ljuache@colsan.edu.mx
Kindl Olivia Selena 4109 Investigación / Programa Estudios Antropológicos okind@colsan.edu.mx
Lázaro Mena Rosalío 8445 Presidencia rlazaro@colsan.edu.mx
Lira Monreal Narda Olivia 8112 Docencia, Extensión y Vinculación nlira@colsan.edu.mx
López Álvarez Briseida 4107 Investigación blopez@colsan.edu.mx
López Pérez Oresta 6112 Investigación / Programa Historia olopez@colsan.edu.mx
López Torres Nora Danira 4105 Investigación nlopez@colsan.edu.mx
Loredo Melendez Sonia 8411 Secretaría General sloredo@colsan.edu.mx
Luna Huerta Marcela 7015 Biblioteca mluna@colsan.edu.mx
Luna Torres Sandra Olivia  8111 Docencia, Extensión y Vinculación sluna@colsan.edu.mx
Madrigal González David 6242 Investigación / Programa Estudios Antropológicos dmadrigal@colsan.edu.mx
Maisterrena Zubirán José Javier 6231 Investigación / Programa Estudios Antropológicos jmaisterrena@colsan.edu.mx
Márquez del Castillo Daniela 6125 Docencia, Extensión y Vinculación dmarquez@colsan.edu.mx
Martínez Benzor José de Jesús 7011 Biblioteca jmartinez@colsan.edu.mx
Martínez Martínez Marta 8110 Docencia, Extensión y Vinculación mmartinez@colsan.edu.mx
Martínez Zapata Martha Eugenia 8311 Unidad de Tecnologías de la Información emartinez@colsan.edu.mx
Medina Aguilar Lid Elvira 3031 Secretaría Académica lmedina@colsan.edu.mx
Medina Martínez Fuensanta 4103 Investigación / Programa Estudios Políticos e Internacionales fmedina@colsan.edu.mx
Méndez Mata María Guadalupe 7013 Biblioteca gmendez@colsan.edu.mx
Meza Rodríguez Loreto Alicia 8412 Secretaría General ameza@colsan.edu.mx
Mitre Corral Beatriz Aurora 7014 Biblioteca bmitre@colsan.edu.mx
Monroy Castillo María Isabel 6301 Investigación / Programa Historia imonroy@colsan.edu.mx
Mora Ledesma María Isabel 6223 Investigación / Programa Estudios Antropológicos imora@colsan.edu.mx
Morán Escamilla Jorge Damián 4123 Investigación jmoran@colsan.edu.mx
Morelos Paulín Alejandro Omar 8241 Órgano Interno de Control omorelos@colsan.edu.mx
Muñiz Reyna Saúl 3041 Presidencia smuniz@colsan.edu.mx
Nieto Flores Adán 2509 Investigación anieto@colsan.edu.mx
Nieto Martínez Cinthia Guadalupe 8613 Archivo cnieto@colsan.edu.mx
Núñez Ortiz Carlos Alberto 8310 Unidad de Tecnologías de la Información cnunez@colsan.edu.mx
Peña de Paz Francisco Javier 6106 Investigación / Programa Agua y Sociedad frape@colsan.edu.mx
Plata Vázquez José Luis 6223 Investigación jplata@colsan.edu.mx
Quezada Torres María Teresa 6309 Investigación / Programa Historia tquezada@colsan.edu.mx
Ramírez Babún Daniela María 8312 Unidad de Tecnologías de la Información dramirez@colsan.edu.mx
Ramírez Quiroz Belinda 8440 Recursos Humanos bramirez@colsan.edu.mx
Rangel Martínez Francisco Javier 4123 Investigación / Programa Agua y Sociedad frangel@colsan.edu.mx
Rangel Silva José Alfredo 6343 Investigación / Programa Historia arangel@colsan.edu.mx
Rivera Sierra Martha de la Luz 4101 Investigación / Programa Historia mrivera@colsan.edu.mx
Rivera Villanueva José Antonio 6312 Investigación / Programa Historia arivera@colsan.edu.mx
Rocha Valverde Claudia 4213 Investigación crocha@colsan.edu.mx
Rodríguez García Fabiola 3011 Presidencia frodriguez@colsan.edu.mx
Rodríguez González Yliana 4115 Investigación  yrodriguez@colsan.edu.mx
Rodríguez Terrones Juan Carlos 8313 Unidad de Tecnologías de la Información crodriguez@colsan.edu.mx
Rodríguez Zamarrón Nancy 8317 Unidad de Tecnologías de la Información nrodriguez@colsan.edu.mx
Romero Pérez Sergio 8010 Recursos Materiales y Servicios  sromero@colsan.edu.mx
Rubio Ortiz Patricio 6123 Investigación / Programa Estudios Políticos e Internacionales prubio@colsan.edu.mx
Ruiz Guadalajara Juan Carlos 6306 Investigación / Programa Historia jcruiz@colsan.edu.mx
Ruiz Medrano Carlos Rubén 6334 Investigación / Programa Historia cruiz@colsan.edu.mx
Sánchez Alemán Mirian Nohemí 3045 Presupuesto y Finanzas / Librería msanchez@colsan.edu.mx
Sanchez Rocha Lorena 8430 Presupuesto y Finanzas / Contabilidad lsanchez@colsan.edu.mx
Santacruz de León Germán 6109 Investigación / Programa Agua y Sociedad gsantacruz@colsan.edu.mx
Serrano Caballero Enriqueta 6130 Investigación / Programa Estudios Políticos e Internacionales eserrano@colsan.edu.mx
Suárez del Real Báez Beatriz 8242 Órgano Interno de Control bsuarez@colsan.edu.mx
Talledos Sánchez Edgar 8211 Investigación etalledos@colsan.edu.mx
Torre Medina Mora Lydia 6206 Investigación / Programa Agua y Sociedad ltorre@colsan.edu.mx
Trejo Muñiz José Israel 8347 Difusión itrejo@colsan.edu.mx
Trujillo González Alma Delia 8321 Difusión atrujillo@colsan.edu.mx
Valadez López Norma Lucía 8441 Recursos Humanos nvaladez@colsan.edu.mx
Vázquez Salguero David Eduardo 3010 Presidencia dvazquez@colsan.edu.mx
Velázquez Zapata Juan Alberto 5301 Investigación jvelazquez@colsan.edu.mx
Villa Torres Javier 8420 Presupuesto y Finanzas jvilla@colsan.edu.mx
Zamarrón Gómez María de Lourdes 8443 Recursos Humanos lzamarron@colsan.edu.mx
Zarazúa Espinosa Bertha 8431 Presupuesto y Finanzas / Contabilidad bzarazua@colsan.edu.mx
Zavala Gómez del Campo Mercedes 6212 Investigación / Programa Estudios Literarios mzavala@colsan.edu.mx
Zavala José Santos 6127 Investigación / Programa Estudios Políticos e Internacionales jsantos@colsan.edu.mx
Zavaleta Eraña Ernesto Alberto 8333 Publicaciones ezavaleta@colsan.edu.mx